Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Magoto

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Magoto

5 out of 5 (128 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Trip Krenz

Trip Krenz

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"This office has been professional and helpful. It's nice to have such a responsive staff (especially, Sidney) when dealing with insurance over the phone."
Profile photo of Rachel Vardeman

Rachel Vardeman

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"John and his office staff are kind, responsive, and excellent communicators. They ensure that I know what products are available to me without being pushy or rude. I truly cannot recommend working with this State Farm branch enough!"
Profile photo of Jay Sanchez

Jay Sanchez

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience.. been with them for a while!!"
Profile photo of Scott Lawrence

Scott Lawrence

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maggie at State Farm is wonderful, efficient, friendly and gets the job done! I have Home and Auto insurance with them and am very happy with the price (way cheaper than competitors) and service."
Profile photo of Mary Swoboda/Pishney

Mary Swoboda/Pishney

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Krista Turkel

Krista Turkel

December 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sidney was incredibly helpful with signing me up for car and rental insurance. She is very professional and prompt with her responses. Thank you Sidney!"
Profile photo of Rachael Somner

Rachael Somner

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Sidney Silva about insurance options and she's so kind and friendly!! Very knowledgeable and helpful when talking about different options for me!"
Profile photo of Robin Day

Robin Day

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sidney was so nice And knowledgeable on the phone when we spoke. She has Great customer service !!"
Profile photo of Stacey Ronczy

Stacey Ronczy

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with John for almost a decade. His staff is pleasant, knowledgeable, responsive and ALWAYS does what that say they will. Hats off to Sydney who was very diligent in fixing an issue with our lender (not SF fault). Thanks for treating us so well."
Profile photo of Amanda Wolf

Amanda Wolf

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve had an amazing experience with State Farm and have felt supported every step of the way!! Sydney helped me to narrow down the perfect plan for my needs and was incredibly kind, professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Matt Shepard

Matt Shepard

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sidney, Rhian and Maggie have been exceptional each and every time I call. Fantastic in every sense. Always friendly and always willing to help out with anything I need. Truly grateful for this team."
Profile photo of Kennedi Skye

Kennedi Skye

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kyle Ellerbe

Kyle Ellerbe

September 17, 2020

4  out of  5
"Excellent service from Maggie, who helped bind our auto and umbrella coverage - pricing was VERY competitive. Very pleasant, professional and easy to complete the process."
Profile photo of John Watson

John Watson

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great team! They've helped us with all of our personal and business insurance needs. Very helpful to have real people on your side behind your coverage."
Profile photo of Paula A

Paula A

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tracy Woodard

Tracy Woodard

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Fleming

John Fleming

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"John Magoto and his team have always been responsive and great to work with. I can only recommend them for their professionalism and quality."
Profile photo of Alex Heilman

Alex Heilman

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience working with Maggie transferring my car insurance over from another state and adding renter's insurance. Very easy process, and she was very quick to respond and helpful with all questions that I had."
Profile photo of Kathryn Ardoin

Kathryn Ardoin

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rhian was very helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Christina Barker

Christina Barker

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Edward Moery

Edward Moery

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just met with Rhian as transfer customers to the John Magoto State Farm agency. Could not have been more impressed with him. We are very pleased that we chose this agency."
Profile photo of Tana Kenny

Tana Kenny

July 6, 2020

4  out of  5
Profile photo of Diane Y

Diane Y

July 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been working with John's team since I moved to Denver from NYC. Friendly staff and great customer service. They know what they are talking about."
Profile photo of Tyler Delker

Tyler Delker

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"*Update 6/29/2020* Still the best customer serivice!! I am thankful that dealing with insurance is so easy through this branch. Sincerely appreciate this group of individuals and will continue to be a loyal customer. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Danielle Kelley

Danielle Kelley

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5