Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Roger Kerns

Roger Kerns

February 15, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Roger Kerns
"DO NOT USE THIS OFFICE! I have had Statefarm for 20years. I have homeowners, auto, hospital indemnity and pet insurance policies. This office cancelled my auto insurance due to a paperwork issue, reinstated my policy, sent a certificate of coverage, only to find out two days later that the office had not properly reinstated the policy - so I have been driving with NO insurance for two days. Thank god I didn’t get in an accident. All Statefarm says is “sorry , it was not done. This office is clearly not servicing policies correctly” 20 years of business and this if how you are treated. STAY AWAY!!! (Note I have also filed grievances with DORA & State AGs office)"
Profile photo of N P

N P

January 26, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by N P
"John is very nice and answered all my questions to make sure I knew what I was doing"
Profile photo of Josh Ratner

Josh Ratner

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Ratner
"It was great working with Sydney. She was very responsive and helpful on any questions I had."
Profile photo of Jeremy Londino

Jeremy Londino

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Londino
"Very professional and courteous"
Profile photo of Paul Stuart Marien

Paul Stuart Marien

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Stuart Marien
"Easy to get ahold of and talk to."
Profile photo of Kaylee Michelle

Kaylee Michelle

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Michelle
"Very polite, quick and efficient. I appreciated the help and and especially how fast it was."
Profile photo of Blake Benfield

Blake Benfield

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Benfield
"Jake was mad helpful. I was really stressed and he cracked some jokes to calm me down. He then went out of his way to get me the best policy I’ve ever had. His voice was soothing, and his demeanor was professional and efficient."
Profile photo of Holly Johnson

Holly Johnson

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Johnson
"Quick, easy, and concise customer service!"
Profile photo of Joe Sieben

Joe Sieben

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Sieben
"Highly recommend working with them! Very quick and efficient process and saved me hundreds on insurance at the perfect time."
Profile photo of Jan Connell

Jan Connell

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Connell
"I worked with Sidney Silva today and she was very knowledgeable and so helpful with my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Charlie Simons

Charlie Simons

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Simons
"Very knowledgeable of insurance options. Excellent pricing. Listened to my needs and provided what I wanted at a very competitive price."
Profile photo of Lance Vogler

Lance Vogler

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Vogler
"I just moved my auto and homeowners coverage to State Farm from another insurance provider. I had a terrific experience with Jake Chavez, who was totally responsive and communicative throughout the entire transition."
Profile photo of Tom Rasmussen

Tom Rasmussen

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Rasmussen
"Met with Sidney Silva on our move to Colorado from New Mexico - what a pro! Makes understanding insurance coverages a little more clear than our last agent in New Mexico. All-in with this State Farm office. Hope we get to meet the agent at some point.."
Profile photo of Rachel DeMyers

Rachel DeMyers

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel DeMyers
"Sidney was great, very helpful and responsive!"
Profile photo of david beczkalo

david beczkalo

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by david beczkalo
"I worked with Sidney & she is the best. Thanks Sidney for your help, greatly appreciate it!!!"
Profile photo of Cassie Thibodeau

Cassie Thibodeau

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Thibodeau
"Sidney was so kind and helpful! Everything was quick, easy, and explained very thoroughly! Thank you for your help!!"
Profile photo of Jarrod Malley

Jarrod Malley

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jarrod Malley
"Great agency! Friendly, quick, and fair. I had to relocate to Colorado for work and was in good hands getting all of my needs met."
Profile photo of Andrew Talbot

Andrew Talbot

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Talbot
"Absolute pleasure working with this State Farm office! Sidney was very responsive and had me set up with a policy within a matter of minutes."
Profile photo of Lisa G.

Lisa G.

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa G.
"Sidney was professional and responsive. If I could clone her at my other vendors I would! Sidney found us the best rate and made every step clear and easy. Thank you to her!"
Profile photo of Julie Ryberg

Julie Ryberg

August 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Julie Ryberg
"Do not use State Farm! Horrible customer service."
Profile photo of Jonathan Morse

Jonathan Morse

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Morse
"This office is great. Always highly responsive, friendly, and helpful. It can be difficult to find a business that treats their customers well, but this place has it down. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Michael McKee

Michael McKee

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael McKee
"I have been partnered with John Magoto's local State Farm office for more than a decade. They are an incredibly dedicated, skilled, and caring group of professionals. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of julie ryberg

julie ryberg

May 31, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by julie ryberg
"I was a victim of a fire and have lost the majority of my belongings. State Farm is extremely unprofessional and refusing to help me. Even having me hire a fire restoration company and refusing to pay."
Profile photo of Michelle Sarsfield

Michelle Sarsfield

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Sarsfield
"We have had a policies with State Farm since 1999 and the staff at this location are very nice and responsive."
Profile photo of Matthew Calone

Matthew Calone

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Calone
"Maggie was proactive to schedule a meeting and helpful explaining my policy."